You know who you are…I do too.

Posted: October 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone,

For those of you who have been patiently awaiting my next entries for Manifesting Kat, I apologize.  I have had a bit of a problem with an individual who also has also enjoyed my work.  So much so that this no talent A$$ clown copied it and posted it on another website as their own work.  Very Frustrating!! Lucky for me, I have a copyright on all of my works and all of my edits handy.  As the situation is being resolved, I am holding off for a few more days to continue with my regular postings.  Again, I do apologize to those who have had to wait this out, and appreciate you patience.  I appreciate you all very much and hope that to this point you have enjoyed Kat’s story.  Very soon, I will also begin posting bits and pieces of character profiles as the story unfolds further.  I can’t wait to continue and have enjoyed all of the feedback from my loyal readers.  The vast majority of you are the reason why I enjoy writing so much.  I appreciate your enthusiasm and follows.

Thank You all so very much,

 ~Zoe~

Comments
  1. Angie says:

    Wow! Thanks for letting us know what is going on. I was wondering why you weren’t posting. I hope you have a good attorney! Your story is phenomenal!

  2. dollyperry says:

    Oh no! That’s HORRIBLE!!! I hope you get it sorted out quickly and smoothly! I really look forward to reading it on my study breaks every week.

  3. I’ll want to hear more about how you are handling this instance of plagiarism.

Leave a Reply

